Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Green

Emily Green

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Green
"I am so grateful to have Ronnie's guidance on several insurance policies! He is fantastic to work with and always so pleasant."
Profile photo of Eboo 1

Eboo 1

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eboo 1
"Super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Mathis

Benjamin Mathis

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Mathis
"Ronnie Rivera is an outstanding car insurance agent who deserves nothing less than a glowing 5-star review. His exceptional service and expertise in the field have left me thoroughly impressed and highly satisfied. Ronnie's attention to detail, promptness in handling queries, and genuine care for me as a client make him a top choice. He helped me with car insurance, but I wholeheartedly recommend Ronnie Rivera for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wendy Dowkings

Wendy Dowkings

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Dowkings
"I’m very helpful"
Profile photo of James White

James White

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James White
"Mr. Rivera is very knowledgeable and exceptionally helpful."
Profile photo of Jack McDaniel

Jack McDaniel

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack McDaniel
"Ronnie has been my agent for 12 years. He and his office are always quick to respond in getting over information I need. He definitely takes care of his people."
Profile photo of Luke Wilson

Luke Wilson

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Wilson
"Couldn’t ask for a better Insurance agent! He changed my tire himself right in the parking lot of his office! Highly recommend this guy!!"
Profile photo of Mark Lytle

Mark Lytle

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lytle
"Wonderful service !"
Profile photo of Maria Salmeron

Maria Salmeron

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Salmeron
"(Translated by Google) My experience at State Farm was excellent and they offer many different services. (Original) Mi experiencia en State Farm fue excelente y ofrecen muchos diferentes servicios."
Profile photo of Stuart Bridges

Stuart Bridges

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Bridges
"Ronnie has been my State Farm agent and good neighbor for over 16 years. I highly recommend Ronnie and his team!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiGiovanni

Anthony DiGiovanni

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiGiovanni
"Great guy to deal with, has helped me with information dealing with my policies and how to maximize my insurance with the least amount of money on my part. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Evan Swanagin

Evan Swanagin

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Swanagin
"BEST State Farm Agent in Birmingham!"
Profile photo of Adriana Badillo

Adriana Badillo

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Badillo
"We have been with state farm for several years its has always been a please to go see Ronnie everytime we get a new car"
Profile photo of Valarie Barber

Valarie Barber

April 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Valarie Barber
"Ronnie is okay to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Fife

Ashley Fife

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fife
"Best insurance office around. Their customer service is excellent; always knowledgeable, capable, friendly and prompt. I’ve never had an issue that they were not happy to help me through. I 100% recommend Ronnie Rivera- State Farm to all my family and friends for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheila Carpenter

Sheila Carpenter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Carpenter
"Mr. Rivera is a really nice man. We stopped by there years ago to fax some papers to our State Farm agent and he was happy to do it. He was very personable and he seemed like an old friend. Years later when we decided to change agents he immediately came to mind and he is now our new agent."
Profile photo of Suzanne

Suzanne

March 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Suzanne
"Good agent"
Profile photo of Herb

Herb

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Herb
"We have had State Farm Insurance coverage from Ronnie Rivera and his staff for our home, our cars and our boat for many years. We have always been impressed with the service and their willingness to help - this even down to the smallest detail. We would certainly recommend State Farm Insurance, Mr. Rivera and his staff anyone"
Profile photo of Eugene Jackson

Eugene Jackson

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Jackson
"They really helped me get what I needed at a great price"
Profile photo of Angela Lay

Angela Lay

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lay
"My husband and I have had insurance with Ronnie's office for approximately 20 years. They are always very friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Wayne Stewart

Wayne Stewart

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Stewart
"Ronnie and Isabel wwre veey helpful. They helped me get a lower rate on my SUV."
Profile photo of Loretta Byrd

Loretta Byrd

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Byrd
"I have been with Ronnie and Isabel for many many years. Not only do Isabel take care of me and show concern for me but for my son and my daughter. She make sure we are covered and that we have the best rates. When I started with them my kids were small children she made sure my coverage grow with my kids as they started to drive and became individuals of there own and I thank you Isabel for not only being my agent but over the years becoming my friend."
Profile photo of veronica medina

veronica medina

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by veronica medina
"Very happy to have State Farm in my life, house and cars.. Thank you Ronnie,Thank you Isabel."
Profile photo of LaWanda England

LaWanda England

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LaWanda England
"My mom and I have been with Ronnie for years. He and Isabelle are awesome and take great care of there clients~"
Profile photo of Leon Sanders

Leon Sanders

October 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Leon Sanders
"Nobody go always in this store to take your payment. Hate the store"